OWN Guides
Search…
Blocked
Access removed permanently

A user account might be moved to the blocked access state after ~2 weeks of moving it to restricted access. The user will be informed once his/her account is moved to the Blocked access state.
An account is moved to restricted access for violating one or more of the product policies. If the violations are found to be true, the account will be moved from restricted to blocked access state.

  • Once blocked, the user will not be able to sign-in to the account. The account will be permanently closed.
  • Assets - The blockchain assets of the account (USDC, LFG, NFTs) will be moved to the reward pool of the platform. The in-game assets (Gift Games) will be burnt.
Copy link
On this page
What is blocked access?
What can I do in Blocked access?